The Board

President

Bert Owens
owensroofing8@gmail.com

Chairman

Billy Byrd
mysticfly.bb@gmail.com

Vice President

Jeff Akin
Jakin28@aol.com

Vice President

Rocky Carter
rockfish28584@gmail.com

Vice President

Keith Johnson
kjohnson@poynerspruill.com

Vice President

Ron McCoy
ron.mccoy2@gmail.com

Vice President

Donald Willis Jr
donaldwillis65@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Will Moose
w_moose@yahoo.com

Vice Treasurer

John Knight
jknightfish@aol.com

Vice Treasurer

Bill Mandulak
wreelfun@nc.rr.com

Secretary/Editor

Rip Woodin
ripwoodin@gmail.com

The Staff

Executive Director

David Sneed
(919)781-3480
david@ccanc.org

Western Regional Director

Joe Neely
(919)781-3474
joe@ccanc.org

Eastern Regional Director

Clark Hutchinson
(252)422-3889

clark@ccanc.org

Administration

Cindy Davis
(919)781-3474
cindy@ccanc.org