The Board

President

Dr. Chris Elkins
tarheelboatworks@gmail.com

Vice President

Rocky Carter
rockfish28584@gmail.com

Vice President

Keith Johnson
kjohnson@poynerspruill.com

Vice President

Bob Lorenz
rjlorenz@ec.rr.com

Vice President

Donald Willis Jr
donaldwillis65@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Billy Byrd
byrdb1@nationwide.com

Vice Treasurer

John Knight
jknightfish@aol.com

Vice Treasurer

Bill Mandulak
wreelfun@nc.rr.com

Secretary/Editor

Rip Woodin
ripwoodin@gmail.com

Chairman

Bud Abbott
budabbott@hotmail.com

The Staff

Executive Director

David Sneed
(919)781-3480
david@ccanc.org

Western Regional Director

Todd Shamel
(919)781-3474
todd@ccanc.org

Eastern Regional Director

Callie Freeman
(919)455-5000
callie@ccanc.org

Administration

Cindy Davis
(919)781-3474
cindy@ccanc.org