Chapters

Cape Fear | Wilmington, NC

President: Will Rabon

Email: willrabon@gmail.com

Facebook: CCANC Cape Fear

Triangle | Raleigh, NC

President: Rollie Tillman III

Email: rollietillman@me.com

Facebook: CCANC Triangle

Wayne County | Goldsboro, NC

President: Joel Waddell

Email: Joel.waddell@us.aflac.com

Facebook: CCANC Wayne County

Charlotte | Charlotte, NC

President: Will Moose

Email: W_moose@yahoo.com

Facebook: CCANC Charlotte

Piedmont | Burlington, NC

President: Mike Mayse

Email: pmmayse@gmail.com

Facebook: CCANC Piedmont

Onslow Bay | Swansboro, NC

President: Jeff Allen

Email: Jeffallen4370@gmail.com

Facebook: CCANC Onslow Bay

Crystal Coast | Morehead City, NC

President: Capt. Lee Sykes

Email: lee@atlanticcoastmarine.com

Facebook: CCANC Crystal Coast

Neuse River | New Bern, NC

President: Donald Willis

Email: Donaldwillis65@yahoo.com

Facebook: CCANC Neuse River

Johnston County | Smithfield, NC

President: Dr. James Oldham

Email: Joldham0120@aol.com

Triad | High Point, NC

President: Phil Burris

Email: pmburris@dthos.com

East Carolina | Greenville, NC

President: Billy Byrd

Email: Byrdb1@nationwide.com

Wilson | Wilson, NC

President: Buzz Wilkinson

Email: dustinwilkinson1@gmail.com